Making Aliyah in 2017?

Our Tel Aviv branch is located near the city center, at AACI (Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel), 94A Allenby St, 1st floor.

Earlybird discount for a group course applies to the first three people to register.


Don’t see a course below that works for you? Check out Private and Business-Class options to the right, or contact us and we’ll help you set something up!

Current Group Courses

Upcoming Courses

Future Courses

10% earlybird discount for the first three people to register

Level Date Days Times Sign Up
Level 2 Feb 19 – Apr 6 Sun, Tues, Thurs 8:30-10:00am sign up
Level 1 Feb 21 – Mar 30 Sun, Mon, Tues, Thurs 10:15-11:45am sign up
Level 1 Apr 23 – May 28 Sun, Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:30-10:00am sign up
Level 2 Apr 23 – May 28 Sun, Mon, Tues, Thurs 10:15-11:45am sign up
Level 4 Apr 23 – June 13 Sun, Tues, Wed 6:00-7:30pm sign up
Level 6 May 3 – July 12 Mon, Wed 6:30-8:00pm sign up
Level 1 May 7 – June 22 Sun, Tues, Thurs 6:30-8:00pm sign up
Level 3 June 1 – July 16 Sun, Tues, Thurs 10:15-11:45am sign up
Level 1 June 4 – July 6 Sun, Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:30-10:00am sign up
Level 5 June 20 – Aug 2 Sun, Tues, Wed 6:00-7:30pm sign up
Level 2 July 2 – Aug 17 Sun, Tues, Thurs 6:00-7:30pm sign up
Level 3 July 2 – Aug 17 Sun, Tues, Thurs 7:30-9:00pm sign up
Level 4 July 18 – Sept. 3 Sun, Tues, Thurs 10:15-11:45am sign up
Level 1 July 23 – Aug 27 Sun, Mon, Tues, Thurs 10:15-11:45am sign up