Jerusalem’s Group Courses Schedule

Level Date Days Times Space in class Register
1 November 4 - December 18 Sun, Mon, Tues 13:45 - 15:15 2 spots left sign up
1 October 31 - December 17 Tues, Weds, Thurs 19:15 - 20:45 4 spots left sign up
2 October 31 - December 12 Sun, Tues, Thurs 12:00-13:30 3 spots left sign up
3 October 31 - December 12 Sun, Tues, Thurs 8:30-10:00 4 spots left sign up
3 October 24- December 18 Sun, Weds, Thurs 17:30 - 19:00 1 spot left! sign up
4 November 5 - December 19 Sun, Tues, Thurs 10:15-11:45 4 spots left sign up
5 October 30 - January 7 Mon, Weds 10:15 - 11:45 4 spots left sign up
5 November 4 - January 15 Mon, Weds 19:30 - 21:00 3 spots left sign up
6 November 11 - January 27 Sun, Mon 17:30 -19:00 2 spots left sign up
1 January 13 - February 26 Mon, Weds, Thurs 12:00-13:30 10 spots left sign up
2 January 13 - February 26 Mon, Weds, Thurs 10:15 - 11:45 10 spots left sign up
3 December 31 - February 13 Sun, Tues, Thurs 10:15 - 11:45 10 spots left sign up
4 December 31 - February 13 Sun, Tues, Thurs 8:30-10:00 9 spots left sign up
5 January 5 - March 15 Sun, Tues 13:30 - 15:00 10 spots left sign up
6 January 12 - March 27 Sun, Tues 13:30 - 15:00 10 spots left sign up
1 Feburary 27 - April 5 Sun, Mon, Weds, Thurs 8:30 - 10:00 10 spots left sign up
2 Feburary 27 - April 5 Sun, Mon, Weds, Thurs 10:15 - 11:45 10 spots left sign up
3 Feburary 27 - April 5 Sun, Mon, Weds, Thurs 13:30 - 15:00 10 spots left sign up
4 February 16 - April 5 Sun, Tues, Thurs 10:15 - 11:45 10 spots left sign up
5 February 16 - April 5 Sun, Tues, Thurs 8:30 - 10:00 10 spots left sign up

* Regular group classes require a minimum of 6 to open; semi-private classes are limited to 5 people
* Times subject to change

Questions? Contact us!