Oleh/Olah of 2017 or 2018? Take Our Course for Free!

Our Jerusalem branch is located in Talpiot, 32 Pierre Koenig St, 2nd floor.

Earlybird discount for a group course applies to the first three people to register.


Don’t see a course below that works for you? Check out Private and Business-Class options to the right, or contact us and we’ll help you set something up!

Group Courses

New Events

Future Courses

Level Date Days Times Space in class Register
1 July 2 - August 2 Mon Tues Wed Thurs 8:30-10:00 4 spots left sign up
3 July 11- August 27 Sun Mon Thurs 7:00-8:30 8 spots left sign up
1 August 5- September 6 Sun Mon Wed Thurs 9:00-10:30 7 spots left sign up
3 July 29- August 31 Sun Mon Wed Thurs 10:45-12:15 2 spots left sign up
2 August 5 - August 31 Sun Mon Tues Wed 10:45-12:15 3 spots left sign up
4 July 29- August 31 Sun Mon Wed Thurs 9:00-10:30 6 spots left sign up
5 July 29- August 31 Sun Mon Wed Thurs 12:30-2:00 3 spots left sign up
6 July 29- August 31 Sun Tues Wed Thurs 12:30-2:00 5 spots left sign up
2 October 10 - November 27 Sun Tues Thurs 7:00-8:30 pm 8 spots left sign up
1 October 17 - November 20 Sun Mon Wed Thurs 12:30-2:00 10 spots left sign up
2 October 17 - November 20 Sun Mon Wed Thurs 9:00-10:30 7 spots left sign up
3 October 14- November 29 Sun Tues Thurs 12:30-2:00 10 spots left sign up
4 October 14- November 29 Sun Tues Thurs 10:45-12:15 9 spots left sign up
5 October 14- November 29 Sun Tues Thurs 10:45-12:15 10 spots left sign up
6 October 8 - December 24 Mon Wed 9:00-10:30 8 spots left sign up
7 October 7 - December 23 Sun Tues 1:00-2:30 10 spots left sign up
Topics / 4+ October 7 - December 19 Sun Wed 2:00-3:30 6 spots left sign up

* All classes require a minimum of 6 to open
* Times subject to change

10% earlybird discount for the first three people to register