Our Jerusalem branch is located in Talpiot, 32 Pierre Koenig St, 2nd floor.


Don’t see a course below that works for you? Check out Private and Business-Class options to the right, or contact us and we’ll help you set something up!

Questions? Contact us!

Oleh/Olah of 2017 or 2018? Take Our Course for Free!

Group Courses

Level Date Days Times Space in class Register
2 June 23 - July 28 Sun, Tues, Thurs 10:15 - 11:45 4 spots left sign up
4 June 24 - August 7 Mon, Weds, Thurs 12:00-13:30 4 spots left sign up
4 June 24 - August 11 Sun, Mon, Weds 19:15-20:45 2 spots left sign up
2 June 26 - August 11 Sun. Tues. Weds 19:30-21:00 4 spots left sign up
3 July 1 - August 1 Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs 10:15-11:45 10 spots left sign up
1 July 1 - August 1 Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs 8:30-10:00 8 spots left sign up
5 July 2 - July 29 Sun, Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs 10:15-11:45 4 spots left sign up
1 July 3 - August 19 Sun, Mon, Weds 17:00-18:30 4 spots left sign up
Creative Writing July 4 - August 1 Thursdays 9:00- 11:15 am 8 spots left sign up
6 July 14 - August 28 Sun, Mon, Weds 17:30-19:00 9 spots left sign up
1 August 5-September 5 Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs 8:30-10:00 10 spots left sign up
2 August 5-September 5 Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs 12:00-13:30 10 spots left sign up
3 August 5-September 17 Mon, Tues, Thurs 12:00-13:30 10 spots left sign up
4 August 5-September 17 Mon, Tues, Thurs 10:15-11:45 10 spots left sign up
5 August 12- September 23 Sun, Mon, Weds 14:30-16:00 10 spots left sign up

* Regular group classes require a minimum of 6 to open; semi-private classes are limited to 4 people
* Times subject to change