If you are over 17, are making or have made within the last 18 months, and you’ve either not yet taken a public ulpan or you’ve already completed one, then you should be eligible for our government-funded courses.

Our Jerusalem classes are held in Talpiot, 32 Pierre Koenig St, 2nd floor.

Government-Funded Courses Starting in 2019*

Not sure which is your level? Take our placement test.

Level Date Days Times Space in class Register
INT + Dec. 24 - May 15, 2019 Mon Tues Thurs 9:00-11:00 SOLD OUT sign up
ADV Dec. 30 - July 1, 2019 Sun Mon 18:30 - 20:45 SOLD OUT sign up
BEG + Jan. 6, 2019 - Aug. 11, 2019 Sun Tues Thurs 8:45-11:00 SOLD OUT sign up
ADV + Jan. 21, 2019 - July 31, 2019 Mon Wed 18:30 - 20:45 2 spots left sign up
BEG Jan. 13, 2019 - June 30,2019 Sun Mon Tues Thurs 18:30-20:45 6 spots left sign up
BEG Jan. 20, 2019 - July 25, 2019 Sun Mon Tues Thurs 11:00 - 13:00 3 spots left sign up
INT + Jan. 20, 2019 - July 24, 2019 Sun Tues 18:30-20:45 SOLD OUT sign up
INT Jan. 28,2019 - June 20, 2019 Sun Tues Thurs 10:30-12:30 2 spots left sign up
ADV Feb. 10, 2019 - July 7, 2019 Sun Tues Thurs 8:45- 10:45 4 spots left sign up
ADV Feb. 14, 2019 - Aug.27, 2019 Tues Thurs 19:15-21:30 4 spots left sign up
INT + Feb. 24, 2019 - July 21, 2019 Sun Tues Thurs 13:00-15:00 4 spots left sign up
INT + Feb. 12, 2019 - Aug. 22, 2019 Tues Thurs 17:00 - 19:15 4 spots left sign up
BEG + March 10, 2019 - Sep. 10, 2019 Sun Mon Tues Thurs 8:45-10:45 6 spots left sign up

* All classes require a minimum of 4 to open
* Times subject to change

Questions? Contact Us!