Government-Funded Courses Starting in 2019*

Not sure which level is right for you? Take our placement test.

Level Date Days Times Space in class Register
Beginners November 25-June 2 Mon Tue Wed Thurs 11:00-13:00 5 spots left sign up
Beginners October 22-May 28 Sun Tue Thurs 18:30-20:45 2 spots left sign up
Beginners Plus November 5-May 13 Mon Tue Wed Thurs 8:45-10:45 5 spots left sign up
Beginners Plus October 27-March 24 Sun Tues Thurs 19:15-21:00 1 spot left! sign up
Intermediate October 22-March 2 Mon Tue Wed 11:00-13:00 4 spots left sign up
Intermediate October 30 - March 25 Sun Mon Wed 19:15-21:00 2 spots left sign up
Intermediate Plus October 27-March 25 Sun Tue Thurs 11:15-13:00 2 spots left sign up
Intermediate Plus October 30-March 25 Sun Mon Wed 17:15-19:00 4 spots left sign up
Advanced October 31-March 8 Sun Tue Thurs 8:50-10:50 2 spots left sign up
Advanced October 27-May 11 Tues Thurs 19:15-21:30 4 spots left sign up
Advanced Plus October 7-April 8 Mon Wed 19:15-21:30 1 spot left! sign up
Advanced Plus September 26-March 29 Sun Thurs 11:00-13:15 SOLD OUT

* All classes require a minimum of 4 to open
* Times subject to change

Questions? Contact Us!