Government-Funded Courses Starting in 2019*

Not sure which level is right for you? Take our placement test.

Level Date Days Times Space in class Register
Beginners August 29-March 5 Sun Mon Tue Thurs 8:45-10:45 4 spots left sign up
Beginners September 22-May 12 Sun Tue Thurs 18:15-20:30 5 spots left sign up
Beginners Plus September 8-April 26 Sun Tue Thurs 9:00-11:15 2 spots left sign up
Beginners Plus August 14-January 27 Sun Mon Weds 19:15-21:00 SOLD OUT sign up
Intermediate September 8 - February 19 Sun Mon Weds 19:15-21:00 4 spots left sign up
Intermediate September 10- February 23 Mon Tues Thurs 10:45-12:30 3 spots left sign up
Intermediate Plus September 12-February 18 Mon Tue Thurs 11:30-13:20 3 spots left sign up
Intermediate Plus August 28-February 6 Sun Mon Weds 17:15-19:00 3 spots left sign up
Advanced September 9-February 13 Mon Tues Thurs 8:50-10:40 3 spots left sign up
Advanced August 26-March 2 Mon Weds 17:00-19:15 1 spot left! sign up
Advanced August 19-February 20 Mon Thurs 19:15-21:30 SOLD OUT sign up
Advanced Plus October 7-April 8 Mon Weds 19:15-21:30 2 spots left sign up

* All classes require a minimum of 4 to open
* Times subject to change

Questions? Contact Us!